๐—™๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—ค & ๐—” ๐—ช๐—ฒ๐—ฏ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ฟ ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—ข๐—น๐—ถ๐—บ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—”๐—ป๐—ด๐—น๐—ผ๐˜€ ๐—น๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—œ๐˜€๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ฒ๐—น

๐—™๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—ค & ๐—” ๐—ช๐—ฒ๐—ฏ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ฟ ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—ข๐—น๐—ถ๐—บ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—”๐—ป๐—ด๐—น๐—ผ๐˜€ ๐—น๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—œ๐˜€๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ฒ๐—น

June 6, 2021 05:00 PM

๐—™๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—ค & ๐—” ๐—ช๐—ฒ๐—ฏ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—ฟ ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—ข๐—น๐—ถ๐—บ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—”๐—ป๐—ด๐—น๐—ผ๐˜€ ๐—น๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—œ๐˜€๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ฒ๐—น


During this webinar, Rafi Shulman from Olim Advisors and Daniel Engelsman from IsraTransfer will discuss topics that relate to many of the financial concerns that Olim and Anglos have including:


* Breakdown of the cost of living in Israel

* Lowering expenses for Aliyah and life in Israel

* Buying a home doesn't have to be an unrealistic dream

* How to transfer money to Israel

* Useful financial resources for people living in Israel


Sunday June 6th 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 8 pm Israel 


To register, click on this link https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/3316221366933/WN_eXQSQEBEQ0iO4WuEb-We8w


There will also be a Q & A session at the end of the webinar.

Image placeholder