Inside Look Into the Special Needs Support System in Israeli Schools

Inside Look Into the Special Needs Support System in Israeli Schools

Aliyah Support Zoom Event
April 3, 2022 05:00 PM

Making Aliyah can be stressful and challenging for the whole family but the adjustment to a new country, school, and community can be tumultuous, especially for kids and teens with varying special needs.


βœ… Join us this Sunday, April 3rd at 1pm EST/ 10am PST / 8pm IST for a zoom session to get an 

Inside Look Into the Special Needs Support System in Israeli Schools 


πŸ‘‰ Speakers: 

πŸ“Œ Miriam Fane, Special Needs Project Coordinator, Olim Klita Department, Municipality of Bet Shemesh 

πŸ“Œ Leah Chaimov, Parent in RBS & Employment Consultant for Olim Hadashim Atid Byisum


πŸ“² Register here: https://tinyurl.com/SpecialNeedsAliyah


βš“ This event is organized by Russian American Aliyah, WZO, RAJE and Ofek Israeli

Image placeholder