Tony my Hebrew Name is David Ben Avracham

Tony my Hebrew Name is David Ben Avracham

Bottineau, North Dakota, Coming home in 2022
...
December 4, 2020
mentor program

In May of 1990 I finished a process that I had undertaken about four years before, I finished my conversion to Judaism (Modern Orthodox in Toledo OH, observe conservadox) and I was supposed to make Aliyah at that time and due to the fact of Operation Desert Storm, my parents would not allow me to make Aliyah, and I have in a sense have been trying ever since, life circumstances always seemed to create an obstruction to make the move. I believe it is becoming more unsafe in America and around the world to be Jewish and I can feel it and I feel now more than ever it is now time to make Aliyah, I do not speak Hebrew but I am open to learn with help

I am single, 57 years old currently finishing up my associates in Photography (A.A.S) and currently work in retail, before that I worked as a Nurses Aide I guess you would call them orderlies and I am Certified to be a Phlebotomist by the American Association of Clinical Pathology I worked in hospitals and eldercare and special care facilities, due to some Issues with shyness and being introverted I have some difficulties making friends, as being an outsider I know my need are not always the needs of Israel or its society


Aliyah Status: I intend to make Aliyah

Year I'm coming home: 2022

Profession: nurses aide, phlebotomist ,photograper

Birth Date: 6/4/1963

Marital Status: Divorced

Enrolled in the PIA Mentors Program

mentor program
Image placeholder